National Judicial Academy SE-03: Training Programme for Bangladesh Judges and Judicial Officers [Bangladesh] 22nd – 25th November, 2021

Participant List

Sl. No	Name of Participant	Address
1	Ms. Asma Begum	Chief Judicial Magistrate, Habiganj
2	Mr. Shakil Ahmad	Chief Judicial Magistrate, Manikganj
3	Mr. MD. Faysal Al Mamun	Chief Judicial Magistrate, Madaripur
4	Mr. Mohammad Golam Sarwar	Chief Judicial Magistrate, Manikganj
5	Mr. MD. Faysal Tareq	Chief Judicial Magistrate, Jamalpur
6	Mr. Enamul Haque	Chief Judicial Magistrate, Kushtia
7	Mr. Shanti Chandra Debnath	Chief Judicial Magistrate, Munshiganj
8	Mr. Nayan Chandra Modak	Chief Judicial Magistrate, Mymensingh
9	Ms. Rawshan Jahan	Chief Judicial Magistrate, Manikganj
10	Mr. Goutam Kumar Ghosh	Chief Judicial Magistrate, Jhenaidah
11	Mr. MD. Rafiqul Bari	Chief Judicial Magistrate, Kishoreganj
12	Mr. Debbrata Biswas	Chief Metropolitan Magistrate, Dhaka
13	Mr. Mohammad Jasim	Chief Metropolitan Magistrate, Dhaka
14	Mr. Satyabrata Sikder	Chief Metropolitan Magistrate, Dhaka
15	Mr. Mohammed Erfanul Hoque Chowdhury	Senior Judicial Magistrate, Cumilla
16	Mr. MD. Zakir Hossain	Senior Judicial Magistrate, Feni
17	Ms. Farhana Yasmin	Senior Judicial Magistrate, Rangamati
18	Mr. MD. Mohidul Islam	Judicial Magistrate, Netrakona
19	Mr. Alam Saiful MD Chowdhury	Magistrate, Chattogram
20	Mr. Bellal Hossain	Senior Assistant Judge, Meherpur
21	Mr. MD. Atiqul Haider	Senior Assistant Judge, Sylhet
22	Mr. MD. Abu Taleb	Senior Assistant Judge, Thakurgaon
23	Ms. Sabrina Alam	Senior Assistant Judge, Jhalakathi
24	Mr. MD. Mohiuddin	District Judge, Pirojpur

25	Ms. Sarmistha Biswas	District Judge, Dhaka
26	Mr. MD. Shazedur Rahman	District & Session Judge, Jhenaidah
27	Ms. MST. Reshma Khatun	District & Session Judge, Chattogram
28	Mr. MD. Alamgir Kabir	Judge, Pirojpur
29	Mr. Faizur Rahman	Judge, Pirojpur
30	Ms. Sumya Rahman	Assistant Judge, Dhaka
31	Ms. Sampa Jahan	District legal Aid office, Habiganj
32	Mr. MD. Abu Yussuf	District legal Aid office, Noakhali
33	Mr. Alamgir AL Mamun	Advocate, Dhaka
34	Mr. Afruza Khatun	Judge
35	Mr. Harun Rashid	Judge
36	Mr. Laboni Akter	Judge
37	Ms. Subrata Mallick Subho	Judge
38	Ms. Zerin Sultana	Judge